Farbenfrohe Hirsetaetschli

Es wird wärmer und die Zeit von feinen Picknicks beginnt.

Diese knusprigen Tätschli eignen sich wunderbar für ein gesundes Mittagessen unter freiem Himmel.

Selbstverständlich schmecken sie auch herrlich auf Tellern am Tisch serviert ;-)

150 g Hirse

1 Frühlingszwiebel

1 Knoblauchzehe

1 kleine rote Peperoni

4 Kräuterseitlinge

2 EL bratbares Olivenöl

1 TL Kurkuma

2 EL Maisstärke

2 EL Hafersahne

Meer- oder Bergsalz

4 EL bratbares Olivenöl

 

Die Hirse gemäß Anleitung gar kochen und etwas abkühlen lassen.

Unterdessen Frühlingszwiebeln waschen und fein hacken. Knoblauch schälen und fein hacken. Peperoni waschen, entkernen und in kleine Würfel schneiden. Pilze waschen und ebenfalls klein würfeln. Gemüse im Olivenöl in einer Bratpfanne goldbraun braten und zur Hirse geben. Kurkuma, Maisstärke, Sahne und Salz ebenfalls zur Hirse geben und alles gut vermischen.

In einer Bratpfanne Olivenöl erhitzen. Aus der Hirsemasse je 1 EL große Plätzchen beidseitig goldbraun braten.

 

Dazu passt ein Kopfsalat mit frischen Radischen.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Reynalda Billiot (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 01:43)


    Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers? I'd genuinely appreciate it.

  • #2

    Rosio Walworth (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:34)


    Thank you for some other wonderful article. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal means of writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I'm on the look for such information.

  • #3

    Gracia Elbert (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:20)


    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and test once more right here frequently. I am relatively sure I'll learn lots of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the following!

  • #4

    Ezequiel Stamper (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 07:23)


    That is really fascinating, You're a very professional blogger. I've joined your feed and sit up for in quest of more of your fantastic post. Also, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • #5

    Kimberli Santo (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:24)


    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this amazing site needs a lot more attention. I'll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the information!

  • #6

    Kimberli Santo (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 12:49)


    Yes! Finally something about %keyword1%.

  • #7

    Christina Caskey (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 10:20)


    Hi, every time i used to check web site posts here early in the morning, for the reason that i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  • #8

    Susie Tenaglia (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 03:03)


    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!