Spaghetti mit Spinatpesto

Letzte Woche bekamen wir Besuch von einer wunderbaren Freundin, welche Spaghetti mit frischem Pesto über alles liebt. Aber im Winter wird das mit dem Basilikum nicht ganz einfach... So griffen wir auf saftigen Winterriesen Spinat zurück - das Ergebnis konnte sich schmecken lassen. Sogar die Kleinsten lachten uns mit grün-verschmierten Gesichtchen entgegen "Mama, hamm..."!

100 g Spinat

2 Knoblauchzehen 

25 g Pinienkerne

1 roter Chili 

80 ml sehr gutes, extravergine Olivenöl

Meer- oder Bergsalz

Frischgemahlener Pfeffer

500 g Vollkornspaghetti


Das Spaghettiwasser zum Kochen bringen und leicht salzen. Spaghetti gemäss Anleitung gar kochen.

Unterdessen Spinat waschen und rüsten. Knoblauch schälen und entkeimen. Spinat, Knoblauch, Pinienkerne und Chili in der Küchenmaschine fein hacken und in ein kleines Pfännchen geben. Mit Olivenöl übergiessen und mit Salz und Pfeffer abschmecken. Leicht erwärmen, nicht kochen! 2-3 EL Kochwasser dazugeben. Spaghetti abgiessen und mit dem Pesto vermischen.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 15
  • #1

    Dewey Magby (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 14:35)


    Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i can assume you're an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  • #2

    Lesli Cowgill (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 22:25)


    First of all I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks!

  • #3

    Wanda Hartmann (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017)


    Right here is the right web site for anybody who wishes to understand this topic. You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually will need to�HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that's been written about for ages. Excellent stuff, just great!

  • #4

    Christina Caskey (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 20:43)


    Thanks for any other informative web site. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal manner? I've a project that I'm just now running on, and I've been at the look out for such information.

  • #5

    Hobert Brundige (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:36)


    Hi there to all, it's genuinely a pleasant for me to go to see this web page, it includes important Information.

  • #6

    Connie Avans (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 18:09)


    Great delivery. Solid arguments. Keep up the good effort.

  • #7

    Floretta Levens (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:38)


    Thanks for finally talking about > %blog_title% < Liked it!

  • #8

    Charleen Stainbrook (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:53)


    Awesome issues here. I'm very glad to peer your post. Thank you so much and I'm having a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  • #9

    Dia Mohn (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 08:09)


    I'd like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal site now ;)

  • #10

    Nina Anastasio (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 13:24)


    Great information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident (stumbleupon). I've saved as a favorite for later!

  • #11

    Rebecca Broder (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 13:41)


    I seriously love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I'm attempting to create my own personal site and would like to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Many thanks!

  • #12

    Retta Wierenga (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:49)


    I'm gone to inform my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to get updated from most recent reports.

  • #13

    Carry Tubb (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:27)


    Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person's website link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same for you.

  • #14

    Myrtle Weldy (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 20:22)


    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It's always helpful to read articles from other writers and use something from other sites.

  • #15

    Del Lever (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:40)


    Good post. I am facing a few of these issues as well..